Testimonials

What our clients think about EDG

Our commitment to excellence and client satisfaction is evident in the shining testimonials of our satisfied customers.

Ian Spronck Avatar
Ian Spronck
10/02/2022
Eddie at EDG was awesome!! He was really great to deal with, his team did quality work and paid a lot attention to details and what we were looking for. We remodeled our kitchen, living room and entryway. The carpentry for our new pantry, oven hood, sink, shiplap and ceiling paneling and wood beams and moulding/trim work was done so well. They have completely transformed our first floor in a real farmhouse feel that me and my wife were looking for. His costs were very reasonable and fair. We had some very specific needs and asks and Eddie found a way to deliver on them and was always fair when it came to any additional costs. He also transformed an unfinished space into a complete and comfortable family/play room for my kids to enjoy for years to come. I would absolutely recommend Eddie and EDG to anyone who is looking for someone they can trust, do excellent work at a fair cost. Thank you Eddie!!
read more
Brian Hughes Avatar
Brian Hughes
10/02/2022
Timely responses and easy scheduling. Great team, job skillfully and quickly. Glad I found these folks.
read more
Will Roehrig Avatar
Will Roehrig
9/02/2022
Eddie was prompt on the appointment for the estimate and with the start of the project. The crew was also on time and responsive to some small changes I had decided on. The price of the work was very reasonable. Overall my wife and I are very satisfied with the work Eddie and crew performed!
read more
charly sanator Avatar
charly sanator
9/02/2022
Eddie is a great contractor and very reliable. Our family counts on him for everything we need for our home renovations.?
read more
Evan Miller Avatar
Evan Miller
7/02/2022
Excellent. Great service. Great communication. Nothing but great things
read more
Zak Haywood Avatar
Zak Haywood
6/02/2022
Great customer service, would highly recommend!
read more
Arthur Goldman Avatar
Arthur Goldman
5/02/2022
EDG painted my exterior trim after it had been neglected for over 25 years. They did a spectacular job.Eddie and his crew were meticulous, on time, exceeded all my expectations. EDG also hung doors, tiled a bathroom and and installed interior trim, all with the same professionalism and skill. I recommend them to anyone interested in quality work.
read more
James Barry Avatar
James Barry
12/02/2021
EDG did a great job painting my house and insulating and adding a heat system to our little summer cottage. You dont often find a contractor that is so responsive and attentive to your needs! Ed is great to deal with and he went out of his way to do great quality work in a very friendly ,prompt, and timely matter. I have future projects to do and i wont hesitate to call EDG once again.
read more
Mark De Luca Avatar
Mark De Luca
12/02/2021
Eddie and his team exceed every expectation we had. Our house looks brand new, they did such an amazing job. The quote was very competitive and standard of work high class. We are so happy, thank you Eddie!
read more
Eileen Sylvester Avatar
Eileen Sylvester
12/02/2021
My neglected house 93 years old was given a new life and looks beautiful. EDG power washed , scraped , sanded, puttied, and painted a house with more than 24 windows with 12 pane each and Additional doors and screens. The house is a one of a kind and I am happy with EDG and will recommend them to others.
read more
T P Avatar
T P
12/02/2021
Edward and his team did an excellent job on repairing damaged walls that resulted from removing glued in paneling amongst other damages in my recently purchased home. His team also repaired and refinished all of the wood floors in the home. His team was on time, on schedule and came in at the quoted price. He and his staff are professional and courteous. My experience with Edward and his team has been 100% positive and I will be calling him back for any future renovations. The floors and walls are beautiful. Thank you Edward and the EDG Renovations team!!!
read more
ro gertel
11/09/2021
GREAT....totally professional, on time, cleans up before leaving.,does what he says and says what he does
read more
Rhoda Graber Avatar
Rhoda Graber
10/27/2021
We had our condo power washed and the bsthrooms painted. Eddie and his crew did a great job. They worked efficiently. Everything looks great! We will definitely use them again if we need more work done.
read more
Eileen Sylvester Avatar
Eileen Sylvester
10/27/2021
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value My neglected house 93 years old was given a new life and looks beautiful. EDG power washed , scraped , sanded, puttied, and painted a house with more than 24 windows with 12 pane each and Additional doors and screens. The house is a one of a kind and I am happy with EDG and will recommend them to others.
read more
john konchalski
5/21/2021
Would recommend EDG to family and friends Excellent quality and very reasonable with prices
read more
Rebecca Brady
12/16/2020
Eddie was on site everyday overseeing all work that was being done and participating in the workload. The whole crew was very clean and picked up daily. Eddie went above and beyond as our scope changed a bit and was very transparent with cost and time estimates. Youâ ll have a hard time finding a more dedicated crew with tre sabe level of workmanship. They were at tre house full days, weekends sometimes and early mornings.
read more
Carmela Werner Avatar
Carmela Werner
5/03/2020
Awesome job power washing and staining, went with Ed's recommendation and I'm so happy with the way my house came out!
read more
MaryBeth Roehrig
4/26/2020
Very reliable. Very patient. As meet as you can expect with the work that had to be done. We are recommending to my wife s boss.
read more
Susan Manning
12/30/2019
Best experience I have ever had with any work on house. Superb workmanship, great service, reasonable prices. Responsible, polite, meticulous. Cleaned up each day so we could live in house while work being done. Stayed on schedule and in budget. Versatile skills (painting, drywall, patching, renovation). Highly recommend !!!
read more
Florence/Russ Myers
12/22/2019
Very professional...excellent work.
read more
Nicole O'Brien
12/22/2019
Eddie the owner is a hard working, professional young man. He and his crew painted our wood cabinets, and did an amazing job.
read more
Salvatore modesto Avatar
Salvatore modesto
10/27/2019
Young kid with an old man work ethic. Can't believe the effort that this kid and his crew put in to power wash my deck then sand it and oil it. 100% mahogany, couldn't be happier!
read more
Robert W PERRY
9/27/2019
Ed, the owner, is very professional, he has an excellent crew. He was in touch and on the job from the first day to the finish. It was a very pleasant experience.
read more
Lisa Sorensen
9/15/2019
This company promises what they deliver! They are fairly priced, Efficient and we highly recommend them!
read more
Adil Ahsanuddin
5/03/2019
Ed and his team painted the entire interior of my home. They did an amazing job; the work was meticulous and there was great attention to detail. It also helps that he is really easy to deal with, punctual, and a very nice guy. One thing I really like about Ed is that he holds his work to a very high standard, and does not quit until its perfect. I hired him again to paint the spindles of my staircase and he again did very high-quality work. I also hired him to powerwash my home, and no surprise, top quality work again.
read more
Dolores Smoot
4/27/2019
EDG did a fantastic job. Ed is a dedicated young man with an amazing work ethic. My project was painting the exterior of my house. He and his crew did an awesome job. The first day they power washed the house and I discovered they even power washed my sheds and fence. I will be hiring them to do power washing in my back yard filled with pavers.
read more
Jen Baron
4/11/2019
Donâ t hesitate to hire Ed, him and his team are punctual, personable and professional, they take pride in their work and care about the details and it shows! They did a beautiful job. Will be hiring them for Power washing next.
read more
Jean Beaubrun
3/29/2019
Very courteous, punctual and professional
read more
Joann Ferullo-Robert
3/10/2019
Friendly and very professional. Set a time and was promptly there.
read more
Connie Cullin
3/02/2019
Very professional and attentive to detail and my questions. On time for estimate and work. Did a very nice job.
read more
Sue Brandes
2/11/2019
none
read more
stephanie walter
2/06/2019
Owner is young and not Content w a job That s just ok. He strives for excellence and has wonderful painters who work w him we were very impressed
read more
Donna Coraci
1/11/2019
Excellent job! Very nice people and after job is done they clean up - spotless-as if they were never there! Would def recommend them!
read more
Dan Ziegler Avatar
Dan Ziegler
12/27/2018
Eddie was so genuine, and concerned for the project that he stayed late, worked hard and the effort is a magnificent door that will last for decades. Thank you, We love our mahogany entry door and all the extra effort you put in to making it special. Don't get too busy, we need more rooms painted and molding stained.. lol 5 stars Eddie.
read more
Dan Ziegler
12/19/2018
First, let me tell you that all of the 5-star reviews for this company and specifically Eddie are true. This young man is wise beyond his years, professional and displays a depth and knowledge greater than the 50-year-olds I work with. He consulted on product choices, guided us with samples, tested stains and visited us multiple times to ensure our project would be flawless. Who is this guy? Could all the hype be right? Our job started with an on-time arrival by Eddie and after reviewing the day's activities with us he set out directing his team to prep, tarp, protect and ensure our area would be as clean as possible throughout the job. He and his team stained pine windows, trim, molding and undertook a brand new custom Mahogany door with enthusiasm. It was a pleasure to learn about his craft, see him at work as he stained, sanded and re-stained our beautiful new door and sidelights. The woodwork was exceptional, the poly coat on the trim made our doorways and windows shine with just the right amount of gloss. In addition to doing a great job, they cleaned up every day before leaving. What a joy to have a pro care so much for his craft that he stayed a few extra hours to get the job done right. Bravo - He will be a fixture at our home for years to come and I'm so glad we found him.
read more
phil faraci Avatar
phil faraci
10/27/2018
I use this company to do all my finish work and always receive positive feedback from my customers.
read more
Ed McAuliffe
10/04/2018
Professional, courteous, and at a fair price. I will hire them again. Highly recommend
read more
Elizabeth Trainer
9/20/2018
Ed was easy to deal with.
read more
Louis Iannone
8/11/2018
Whether we are talking about work quality, courtesy, timeliness fairness of price Eddie at EDG was really outstanding. Javair his foreman was also a pleasure to work with. I intend to use him again in the future and will recommend him to any of my friends or family.
read more
HERB FELDMAN
8/02/2018
EDG PAINTING KEPT THE PRICE AS SAID . CAME BACK TO REDO A SECTION AS SAID ON TIME WAS VERY SATISFIED .WOULD RECOMED THEM TO OTHERS . I HAVE MORE WORK FOR THEM INTHE NEAR FUTURE.
read more
Patty jones
6/19/2018
Great workers. Great job
read more
Michael Sanator
5/26/2018
Honest and very good communication. Quality of work is excellent.
read more
robert unverzagt
5/17/2018
Joe was very courteous and professional. He explained the project in detail including the costs and answered any questions we had before he started the project. His work was done excellently and without any imposition on us. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of interior painting. Sincerely Daniel C. Unverzagt
read more
Richard Dank
5/14/2018
.
read more
Fred and Wendy Pena
5/07/2018
Eddie responded right of way to my request. After paint my place I will send another comment about the service. Thank you for your connection with Eddie. Fred Pena
read more
stephen serrecchia
5/03/2018
Job went as planned, no issues. Did a good job and what he said he would do. Would use them again.
read more

Transform your home into the space of your dreams

Choose EDG Renovations for expert craftsmanship, exceptional customer service, and a finished product that exceeds your expectations.